O is for…

Ouch - Sheffield 2014

3 thoughts on “O is for…

Add yours

    1. I stopped posting everyday on LBoS some time ago but in the last week I’ve had a bit of a backlog of images so it looks like I’ve been busier than I have. The Air photograph was taken a couple of months ago so you could say I’m actually a bit behind…!!! I have one more set of images from Castle House to go up and then it will be business as usual….
      You too seem to be pretty busy with your camer. You appear to have an endless supply of murals… 🙂

Please leave your comment in the box below

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

