Fun Blur

Click on any thumbnail image to enter the gallery

7 thoughts on “Fun Blur

Add yours

    1. Thank you. I’ve done a couple of these sets now. I publish the originals and the blurred versions with the same 9 square layout. I think the blurred ones tend to look best as a group of nine. I notice you are cracking on with your post per day. Its a lot of work. I did a post a day on this blog until I got to 1000 posts and then decided I had gone further than I ever intended so eased off somewhat. Best wishes, πŸ™‚

      1. Thanks! I’m still enjoying it – the daily blog is giving me a focus… The 1000 will kick in in the next couple of weeks, and I have no intention of stopping just yet!

        I love the blurred images because you have to think about them, or just accept them as they are. Either way, they’re colourful and vibrant and, in the group of nine, would look really effective on a wall! πŸ™‚

    1. Thank you. I have now done a few sets of blurred images. I like messing with a whole set of images and generally think they look best as a set. Individually some work better than others.
      Best wishes πŸ™‚

Please leave your comment in the box below

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

