Sneak, Robertshaw & Crowshaw

Netherthorpe Flats

4 thoughts on “Sneak, Robertshaw & Crowshaw

Add yours

  1. Great shot, I wondered when you get to this one. I love how you have kept the flats in shot, and keeping the art work as the focal. I don’t pass this on way back from work anymore as I have left Douglas Road for Blackburn Meadows.

    1. I shot this picture last year and recently chanced upon it again and thought it should be on Little Bits of Sheffield. A few of these paste ups went up around the same time. I remember being told that they were done by someone from outside Sheffield and since posting this image Fiona has advised it is someone who goes by the name of Sneak. I have now modified the title. Fiona is very reliable in these matters ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Cheers Fiona! I saw these go up last year but didn’t know who did them until now. Thanks to your information the title has been ammended and also tagged with Sneak ๐Ÿ˜‰

Please leave your comment in the box below

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

